Home Lot

Todd Lang
Operations Manager (403) 795-7163 todd@kaskocattle.com
Greg Kasko
Feedlot Manager - Home Lot (403) 345-4301 (403) 345-3778 greg@kaskocattle.com
Sheri Feldbusch
Accounts Payable (403) 345-4301 (403) 345-3778 sheri@kaskocattle.com
Cari Bezooyen
Office Administrator (403) 345-4301 (403) 345-3778 cari@kaskocattle.com

North Lot

Chris Jackson
Feedlot Manager - North Lot (403) 593-1578 chris@kaskocattle.com

HWY 52

Dwight Morhart
Technical & Commodities Manager 403-795-7394 dwight@kaskocattle.com
Manuel Gamez Rocha
Cattle Manager - HWY 52 (403) 331-1421 manuel@kaskocattle.com
Travis Lang
Feed/Yard Manager - HWY 52 (403) 915-0342 travis@kaskocattle.com

Sandy Hill

Miguel Macias Lozano
Cattle Manager 403-894-0188 miguel@kaskocattle.com
Pieter Heger
Feed/Yard Manager - Sandy Hill (403) 795-2651 pieter@kaskocattle.com