Head Office

Dwight Morhart
Sales & Risk Manager 403-752-2333 dwight@kaskocattle.com
Todd Lang
Operations Manager (403) 795-7163 todd@kaskocattle.com
Shelly Pfeffel
Human Resources Manager (403) 345-4301 (403) 345-3778 shelly@kaskocattle.com
Cori Swap
Accounting Technician 403-345-4301 cori@kaskocattle.com
Cari Bezooyen
Administration Officer (403) 345-4301 (403) 345-3778 cari@kaskocattle.com

Home Lot

Greg Kasko
Feedlot Manager - Home Lot (403) 345-4301 (403) 345-3778 greg@kaskocattle.com

North Lot

Chris Jackson
Feedlot Manager - North Lot (403) 593-1578 chris@kaskocattle.com

HWY 52

Travis Lang
Feedlot Manager - HWY 52 (403) 915-0342 travis@kaskocattle.com

Sandy Hill

Piet Heger
Feedlot Manager - Sandy Hill (403) 795-2651 pieter@kaskocattle.com