North Lot

Chris Jackson
Feedlot Manager - North Lot (403) 593-1578 chris@kaskocattle.com

HWY 52

Manuel Gamez Rocha
Cattle Manager - HWY 52 (403) 929-1849 manuel@kaskocattle.com
Travis Lang
Feed/Yard Manager - HWY 52 (403) 915-0342 travis@kaskocattle.com
Dwight Morhart
Technical & Commodities Manager 403-752-2333 dwight@kaskocattle.com

Sandy Hill

Wade McIlwraith
Cattle Manager - Sandy Hill (403) 795-9856 wade@kaskocattle.com
Pieter Heger
Feed/Yard Manager - Sandy Hill (403) 795-2651 pieter@kaskocattle.com